HOME             ABOUT              COMPANY            PERFORMANCES             GALLERY              SUPPORT            CONTACT

NJBALLET New Jersey's Premiere Dance Company
NEWS

Only minutes from our Livingston location, the new space will feature four spacious dance studios, new dressing rooms, and ample parking.

 

New Jersey Ballet's exceptional performances and community programming are only possible with the support of many generous donors. To learn more about the campaign please click the links below.

Capital Campaign

Learn More

NJBallet Company is thrilled to announce plans for a new home in Florham Park.

AUDITION INFORMATION

New Jersey Ballet

auditioning Male Dancers

 

 

Strong Classical Ballet Technique

Must be 5'10" or taller

October 2019 - May 2020

23 Week Contract

 

NJBALLET

        New Jersey's Premier Dance Company

Please call/email

for an appointment:

973-597-9600

audition@njballet.org

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Gala Celebration

Crystal Plaza, Livingston, NJ

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6pm

Coming Soon

Season Opener

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

Highlights from the Classical Repetoire

Fellowship Theatre

Saturday, March 21 at 7:30pm

Sunday, March 22 at 2pm

Coming Soon

Don Quixote

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

Nutcracker

Middle Township PAC, Cape May Courthouse

Sunday, Nov. 24 at 3pm

BUY TICKETS

Hansel & Gretel

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3pm

BUY TICKETS

Cinderella

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 1:30pm & 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Nutcracker with New Jersey Symphony Orchestra

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Friday, December 13, 2019  7:30 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019  1:00 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019  6:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019  1:00 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019  6:00 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019  7:30 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2019  1:00 PM

Saturday, December 21, 2019  6:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019  1:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019  6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2019  1:00 PM

Thursday, December 26, 2019  3:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019  1:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019  6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

All American Evening

Mayo PAC, Morristown, NJ

Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS

Nutcracker

Levoy Theater, Millville, NJ

Sunday, Dec. 1 at 2pm & 6pm

BUY TICKETS

Nutcracker

Bergen PAC, Englewood, NJ

Saturday, Dec. 7 at 1pm & 4:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 8 at 1pm & 4:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Cinderella

Bergen PAC, Englewood, NJ

Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 1pm & 4pm

BUY TICKETS

Don Quixote

Bergen PAC, Englewood, NJ

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8pm

BUY TICKETS